Councillors and Contact Details

Contact Details:

Clerk: Sara Sawyer

Email –

Telephone – 07443622513

Chair: Brian Mitchener –

Vice Chair: David Kirkby –


Constance Leach –

Fab de

Rebecca Hare –

John Furlong –

Brian Collin –

Address for correspondence:

The Clerk, Glenbrook, 252 Calmore Road, Calmore, SOUTHAMPTON SO40 2RB

Your other elected representatives:

Winchester City Council:  Eleanor Bell, Brian Laming and Hannah Williams

Hampshire County Council:  Jan Warwick

Your MP:  Steve Brine represents Winchester & Chandler’s Ford.
You can email him or call 0207 219 7189 (London), 01962 791110 (constituency).
He has a constituency ‘shop’ at 9 Stockbridge Road.

2 Replies to “Councillors and Contact Details”

  1. Why are you encouraging cyclists to use the Texas Drive fields? They tear up behind walkers, do not have bells to ring, can make us jump out of our skins and are EXTREMELY dangerous to our off-lead dogs.

  2. Thank you for your message. The Texas Drive Fields are not owned by the Parish Council and so it has no control over how they are used.

Comments are closed.